Dates for your Diary

Please make a note of the following dates in your diary. We have several events taking place over the course of this year and as always it will be lovely to see everyone at these occassions.

 

Published :  24/02/2016

Wednesday 16th March:  Reconciliation Service for all the First Holy Communion children, St Agnes Church
Monday 21st March: Reconciliation Service (Adults) St. Aidan 7.30pm
Wednesday 23rd March:Chrism Mass at the Metropolitan Cathedral
Wednesday 27th April: Confirmation, St. Agnes Church 7:30pm
Friday 29th April: WCMAD fundraiser, St Aidan’s Club
Saturday 7th May: First Holy Communion for the children of St. Aidan's School St. Aidan's Church 10am
Sunday 8th May: First Holy Communion St. Aidan's Church 9:30am
Sunday 8th May: 11am Fr Richard’s 40th Ordination Anniversary Mass
Saturday 14th May: First Holy Communion for the children of St. Joseph's School St. Aidan's Church 10am
Sunday 15th May: First Holy Communion St. Agnes Church 11am
Saturday 21st May: First Holy Communion for the Children of St. Anne's School St. Agnes' Church 10am and 12pm
Sunday 22nd May: First Holy Communion St. Agnes Church 11am
Sunday 12th June: Joe Morgan Diaconate Ordination Metropolitan Cathedral
Sunday 10th July: Joint Parish BBQ, St Aidan’s
Mon 12th - Sat 17th Sept: Lourdes Pilgrimage
Friday 14th October: WCMAD Fundraiser, St Aidan’s Club

 Get our newsletter direct to your inbox, just add your email below and receive the newsletter each week

Liverpool Roman Catholic Archdiocesan Trustees Inc. Reg Charity No 232709